TikTok: How to Stop Users From Being Able to Download Your Videos

Did you know that TikTok users may be able to download your videos after you post them on the video-sharing application? If you don’t want users to be able to download your videos, our guide will show you how to turn this ability off.

Note: These screenshots were captured in the TikTok app on iOS.

Step 1: Tap “Me” in the bottom-right corner of the screen.

All images & transcripts are of Fair Use and copyright to their respected & collective owners. Some images copyright AP, Clipart.com.

Under Maintenance

We are currently under maintenance and website updates.  Please bear with us as we continue to make this a better online experience.

For questions or concerns, please contact us.

Thank you.

ProGo Productions
(262) 563-2017